Our Team

Management

Cihan DEMİR

Cihan DEMİR

Chairman of the Board

Derya GÜĞÜK

Derya GÜĞÜK

Financial and Administrative Affairs Manager

Volkan ŞALVARLILAR

Volkan ŞALVARLILAR

Trade Manager

Human Resources

Melisa ÇANKAYA

Melisa ÇANKAYA

Human Resource Manager

melisa@demirsanmetal.com

0549 299 15 10

Accounting

Nurtaç TAN

Nurtaç TAN

Accounting Supervisor

nurtac@demirsanmetal.com

0549 299 15 10

Hande AKMAN

Hande AKMAN

Accounting Supervisor

hande@demirsanmetal.com

0549 299 15 10

Fatih TABAK

Fatih TABAK

Accounting Supervisor

fatihtabak@demirsanmetal.com

0549 299 15 10

Foreign trade

Derya ÖZDEMİR

Derya ÖZDEMİR

Foreign trade chief

deryaozdemir@demirsanmetal.com

0531 781 83 47

Sales

Fatih ÖZÇETİN

Fatih ÖZÇETİN

Sales Supervisor

fatihozcetin@demirsanmetal.com

0534 644 28 51

Mert TELSARAR

Mert TELSARAR

Sales Supervisor

mert@demirsanmetal.com

0542 513 20 44

Feyyaz ARPADAL

Feyyaz ARPADAL

Sales Supervisor

feyyaz@demirsanmetal.com

0531 781 83 42

Production

Fikret UYGUR

Fikret UYGUR

Mechanical Engineer

fikret@demirsanmetal.com

0549 299 15 05

Anıl GÜNGÖREN

Anıl GÜNGÖREN

Manufacturing Engineer

anil@demirsanmetal.com

0549 299 15 05

Fatih TOPÇU

Fatih TOPÇU

Production

fatih@demirsanmetal.com

0549 299 15 05

Shipping

Barış DEMİR

Barış DEMİR

Shipping Officer

baris@demirsanmetal.com

0549 265 20 21