Ekibimiz

Yönetim

Cihan DEMİR

Cihan DEMİR

Yönetim Kurulu Başkanı

Derya GÜĞÜK

Derya GÜĞÜK

Mali ve İdari İşler Müdürü

Volkan ŞALVARLILAR

Volkan ŞALVARLILAR

Ticaret Müdürü

İnsan Kaynakları

Melisa ÇANKAYA

Melisa ÇANKAYA

İnsan Kaynakları Sorumlusu

melisa@demirsanmetal.com

0549 299 15 10

Muhasebe

Nurtaç TAN

Nurtaç TAN

Muhasebe Sorumlusu

nurtac@demirsanmetal.com

0549 299 15 10

Hande AKMAN

Hande AKMAN

Muhasebe Sorumlusu

hande@demirsanmetal.com

0549 299 15 10

Fatih TABAK

Fatih TABAK

Muhasebe Sorumlusu

fatihtabak@demirsanmetal.com

0549 299 15 10

Dış Ticaret

Derya ÖZDEMİR

Derya ÖZDEMİR

Dış Ticaret Sorumlusu

deryaozdemir@demirsanmetal.com

0531 781 83 47

Satış

Fatih ÖZÇETİN

Fatih ÖZÇETİN

Satış Sorumlusu

fatihozcetin@demirsanmetal.com

0534 644 28 51

Mert TELSARAR

Mert TELSARAR

Satış Sorumlusu

mert@demirsanmetal.com

0542 513 20 44

Feyyaz ARPADAL

Feyyaz ARPADAL

Satış Sorumlusu

feyyaz@demirsanmetal.com

0531 781 83 42

Üretim

Fikret UYGUR

Fikret UYGUR

Makine Mühendisi

fikret@demirsanmetal.com

0549 299 15 05

Anıl GÜNGÖREN

Anıl GÜNGÖREN

İmalat Mühendisi

anil@demirsanmetal.com

0549 299 15 05

Fatih TOPÇU

Fatih TOPÇU

Üretim

fatih@demirsanmetal.com

0549 299 15 05

Sevkiyat

Barış DEMİR

Barış DEMİR

Sevkiyat Sorumlusu

baris@demirsanmetal.com

0549 265 20 21